Factory which produce WCs, WBs, PDs, WTs in Noginks

sceneEnkel.jpg

«Noginsky Stroyfarfor "- a modern factory located in the Moscow Region, whose main specialization is the production of high-quality sanitary ware: wash basins, toilet bowls, sinks furniture. The company is equipped with high-tech foreign equipment, which allows to respond quickly to market demand.

The factory is constantly improving the production process of its products, introducing it with new technologies and developments, expanding product range of products manufactured by the new collection of sanitary porcelain. For example, recently the plant has increased its staff of engineers, has commissioned a new Italian tunnel kiln «Siti» and put into production its own unique development - the glaze coating products with the addition of nanoparticles Nogitech®.

The company is interested in expanding the market for their products. We are invited to cooperate wholesale buyers from all regions of the country, which the company guarantees the best conditions of release products.

Factory offers its partners:
  • Reliable and timely delivery,

  • Modern collections

  • Different ways of payment and delivery,

  • A full-scale advertising support,

  • Discounts

We are interested in the prosperity of their business partners, so we do not just produce high-quality sanitary ceramics, meets all European standards, but also follow the trends in the market, constantly improving and developing. In addition, the company provides wholesale customers with all the necessary information about its products and conducts training partners.

For wholesale purchases of sanitary porcelain, please contact us:

The factory "Noginsky Stroyfarfor"

Address: 142412, Noginsk, Klimova street, 52

e-mail: info@dellakeramika.ru

Завод унитазов Ногинск - представительство компании «Della»

sceneEnkel.jpg

"Ногинский Стройфарфор" - это современный завод, расположенный в Московской области, основной специализацией которого является изготовление высококачественной санитарной керамики: умывальников, унитазов, мебельных раковин. Компания оснащена высокотехнологичным зарубежным оборудованием, которое позволяет оперативно реагировать на все потребности рынка.

Завод унитазов в Ногинске постоянно совершенствует процесс производства своих изделий, внедряя в него новые технологии и разработки, расширяет ассортиментный ряд продукции, выпускает новые коллекции санитарного фарфора. Так, совсем недавно завод увеличил штат своих технологов, ввел в эксплуатацию новую итальянскую туннельную печь обжига «Siti» и внедрил в производство собственную уникальную разработку – покрытие изделий глазурью с добавлением наночастиц Nogitech®.


В связи с увеличением производственных мощностей, предприятие заинтересовано в расширении рынка сбыта своих товаров. К сотрудничеству приглашаются оптовые покупатели со всех регионов страны, которым компания гарантирует лучшие условия отпуска продукции.

Завод унитазов Ногинск предлагает своим партнерам:

  •   Надежные и своевременные поставки;
  •   Всегда актуальные коллекции;
  •   Различные способы оплаты и доставки;
  •   Полномасштабную рекламную поддержку;
  •   Объемные скидки.

Мы заинтересованы в процветании бизнеса своих партнеров, поэтому мы не просто выпускаем качественную сантехническую керамику, отвечающую всем европейским стандартам, но и следим за тенденциями на рынке, постоянно совершенствуемся и развиваемся. Кроме этого, предприятие предоставляет оптовым покупателям всю необходимую информацию о своей продукции и проводит обучение персонала партнеров.


По вопросам оптовой покупки сантехнического фарфора просим обращаться по следующему адресу:

Завод «Ногинский Стройфарфор»
Адрес: 142412, г.Ногинск, ул.Климова, д.52
e-mail:info@dellakeramika.ru